MSTRWD CONTACTS

Office Location
Middle-Snake Tamarac Rivers Watershed District
453 North McKinley St
Warren, MN 56762

 

Phone: 218-745-4741
Fax: 218-745-5300
Mail: P.O. Box 154 Warren, MN 56762
E-mail: info@mstrwd.org
 
 

MSTRWD Board of Managers

 

Name

Title

City

County

Phone

E-mail

John Nelson President Oslo Marshall (701) 741-1624 jjrcnelson@frontiernet.net
Bill Petersen Vice President Middle River Marshall (218) 684-5158 midriv@gmail.com
David Bakke Secretary Newfolden Marshall (218) 689-6519 dbakke@wiktel.com
Robert Kovar Treasurer East Grand Forks Polk (701) 741-3123 bkovar@invisimax.com
Roger Mischel Ass. Sec./Treas. Warren Marshall (218) 201-0050 RWMischel@hotmail.com
Bradley Blawat Manager Viking Marshall (218) 684-0891 bradleyblawat@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Manager Warren Marshall (218) 201-0017 ericjjohnson@gmail.com

 

MSTRWD Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 Joel Praska Administrator 218-230-5703

info@mstrwd.org

joel.praska@mstrwd.org

Connie Kujawa Administrative Assistant     218-745-4741 connie.kujawa@mstrwd.org
Danny Omdahl Technician III 218-201-0495 danny.omdahl@mstrwd.org
Kyle Schlomann    Technician I 218-230-4016    kyle.schlomann@mstrwd.org    
 Tyler Larson Technician I  218-230-1955  tyler.larson@mstrwd.org