MSTRWD CONTACTS

Office Location
Middle-Snake Tamarac Rivers Watershed District
453 North McKinley St
Warren, MN 56762

 

Phone: 218-745-4741
Fax: 218-745-5300
Mail: P.O. Box 154 Warren, MN 56762
E-mail: info@mstrwd.org
 
 

MSTRWD Board of Managers

 

Name

Title

City

County

Phone

E-mail

Ben Kleinwachter President Strandquist Marshall (218) 597-2985  btk@wiktel.com
John Nelson Vice President Oslo Marshall  (701) 741-1624  jjrcnelson@frontiernet.net
David Bakke Secretary Newfolden Marshall  (218) 689-6519  dbakke@wiktel.com
Robert Kovar Asst Sec/Treasurer East Grand Forks Polk  (701) 741-3123  bkovar@invisimax.com
Roger Mischel Manager Warren Marshall  (218) 201-0050  RWMischel@hotmail.com
Bradley Blawat Manager Viking Marshall  (218) 684-0891  bradleyblawat@gmail.com
 Bill Peterson Manager Middle River Marshall    

 

MSTRWD Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

  Administrator    
Connie Kujawa Administrative Assistant     218-745-4741 connie.kujawa@mstrwd.org
Danny Omdahl Technician III 218-201-0495 danny.omdahl@mstrwd.org
Christina Slowinski    Technician II 218-230-4007    christina.slowinski@mstrwd.org    
Kyle Schlomann Technician I 218-230-4016 kyle.schlomann@mstrwd.org