Contacts

MSTRWD CONTACTS

Office Location
Middle-Snake Tamarac Rivers Watershed District
453 North McKinley St
Warren, MN 56762

 

Phone: 218-745-4741
Fax: 218-745-5300
Mail: P.O. Box 154 Warren, MN 56762
E-mail: info@mstrwd.org

MSTRWD Board of Managers

          Name       Title       City     County      Phone        E-mail  

               John Nelson             President                 Oslo                Marshall            (701) 741-1624          john.nelson.mstrwd@gmail.com
               Bill Petersen         Vice President     Middle River       Marshall            (218) 684-5158         bill.petersen.mstrwd@gmail.com
               Roger Mischel         Secretary               Warren             Marshall            (218) 201-0050        roger.mischel.mstrwd@gmail.com
               Robert Kovar           Treasurer     East Grand Forks       Polk                 (701) 741-3123          bob.kovar.mstrwd@gmail.com
               Brad Blawat        Ass. Sec/Treas.          Viking              Marshall            (218) 684-0891        bradley.blawat.mstrwd@gmail.com
               David Bakke             Manager            Newfolden          Marshall            (218) 689-6519         dbakke@wiktel.com

MSTRWD Staff

          Name             Position                Phone                   E-mail  

                                                                                                                          218-745-4741                              info@mstrwd.org
             Joel Praska                               Administrator                               218-230-5703                             joel.praska@mstrwd.org
             Connie Kujawa               Administrative Assistant                     218-745-4741                              connie.kujawa@mstrwd.org
             Danny Omdahl                        Technician III                               218-201-0495                             danny.omdahl@mstrwd.org
             Kyle Schlomann                       Technician I                                 218-230-4016                             kyle.schlomann@mstrwd.org
             Tyler Larson                              Technician I                                218-230-1955                              tyler.larson@mstrwd.org