## ${}^{\mathsf{M}}_{\mathsf{S}}\mathbf{R}^{\mathsf{W}}_{\mathsf{D}}$

## MIDDLE-SNAKE-TAMARAC RIVERS WATERSHED DISTRICT

Portions of Marshall, Kittson, Polk, Pennington and Roseau Counties

453 N McKinley St Warren, MN 56762 Phone 218-745-4741 Fax 218-745-5300 mstrwd@hotmail.com www.mstrwd.com

## Judicial Ditch #19 Project Work Team Meeting July 18, 2019 10:00 a.m. Strandquist Community Center

The meeting was held to update the status of Review Point No. 2 and Review Point No. 3 which have been submitted to the NRCS for approval. Alternative Development, Review Point No. 4, was focused on to discuss conceptual sensitivity, TSAC 11 and the PWT path forward.

## **Meeting attendees:**

Tony Nordby, HEI Joel Praska, MSTRWD Dan Fabian, MN House Representative Gary Kiesow, Marshall County Commissioner David Bakke, MSTRWD Manager Tammy Baden, MNDNR Danielle Kvasager, MPCA Neil Widner, Tamarac Twp Ken Borowicz, Marshall County Commissioner Ben Kleinwachter, Nelson Park Twp Chuck Edgar, Lincoln Twp Brad Blawat, MSTRWD Manager Ruth Anne Franke, MNDNR Jason Wollin, MNDNR Julian Stusynski, Nelson Park Twp Lon Aune, MCHD Debra Walchuck, NRCS

The meeting adjourned at approximately 12:28 p.m. with the next JD-19 RCPP Project Team Meeting to be scheduled at a later date.

Joel Praska Secretary

John W Nelson, Oslo President Marshall County Bill Petersen Middle River Vice President Marshall County David Bakke, Newfolden Secretary Marshall County Robert Kovar, East Grand Forks Treasurer Polk County Roger Mischel Warren Asst. Sec-Treas Marshall County Brad Blawat Viking Manager Marshall County